Chamber Leadership

The Chamber consists of a Board of Directors including the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, Social Media & Web Director, Individual City Ambassadors and Board Members from all walks of life in our community. With the support of the County and local City Governments, we work together throughout our community to “Empower Prosperity”.